SPECIAL MOTION NO. 1 - CHANGE TO COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Standing in the names of:

- (i) Councillor Stephen Greenhalgh
- (ii) Councillor Victoria Brocklebank-Fowler

"This Council agrees the following appointment under its Constitution for the rest of the Municipal Year 2010/11, effective from the day after the Council meeting:

Councillor Rachel Ford be appointed a member of the Planning Applications Committee."